Sometimes, we understand that people move on, and wish to protect their personal information. Follow these steps to delete your profile and account. One additional point to note is, Inclusivv will automatically remove any members that are inactive for 2 years.

Deleting your profile is the same as deleting your account, be sure you intend to do this!

First off, log into your account.

Click on your name in the upper right hand corner, and select the "My Profile" option.

Once on your Profile page, click on the "edit your profile" link below your photo.

Once on the Edit Profile page, scroll down to the bottom of the page.

Click on the "Delete my profile" link.

Lastly, confirm the deletion of your account by clicking on the "Yes - please delete my account" button.

You are now all set and your account has been deleted!

Did this answer your question?